News and Events
2016 Community Health Needs Assessment
2016 CHNA Implementation Plan


David "Rusty" Efaw, President

Member Since 2011

Champion Brake, Bus Driver, County Commissioner


John Whitescarver, Vice-President

Member Since 2002

Tax Accountant for 4-W Financial Services


Wanda Taylor, Secretary

Member Since 2002

Retired from the First Community Bank


Nancy Virginia Fowler, Finance Committee Chairperson

Member Since 1997

Retired County Clerk, Taylor County Court House


David B. Bender, M.D., Executive Credentials Committee Chairperson

Member Since 2015

Family Practitioner and Medical Director of the Tygart Valley Total Care Clinic


John L. Bord, Voting Member

Member Since 1985

Prosecuting Attorney


Kathy Green, Voting Member

Member Since 2015

Superintendent of the Taylor County Board of Education


Wayne McDevitt, Voting Member

Member Since 2011

Retired from Valley Community Mental Health Center


Kenneth Cole, Voting Member

Member Since 2017

Owner & Operator of Jerry's Restaurant

(304) 265-0400 | 1 Hospital Plaza Grafton WV, 26354
Non-Discrimination Notice
GCH Standard Charges